"Live now. Make now always the most precious time. Now will never come again."
Our student Mitanshu Kansal has cleared JEE Advanced exam with All India rank 2504 for admission in IIT.     Congratulations to Mr. V. K. Shunglu - Chairman DPS Society and Managing Committee, DPS Hapur on being conferred the *Padma Bhushan*"

Delhi Public School Hapur, Alumni Association


Office bearers

  1. President - Mr. Aman Teotia – 7017687343
  2. Vice President –Mr. Nishant Chaudhary - 9193213022
  3. Secretary – Mr. Shivam Sakuja - 9917371909
  4. Treasurer – Mr. Garv Singhal - 8791160069
  5. Executive Member – Mr. Satyam Taneja - 9897971972